ON-LINE BOOKINGS


Check availability & prices
Arrival date

Departure date

Apts
Adults*
Children*
ChildAge 1: 
ChildAge 2: 
ChildAge 3: 
ChildAge 4: 
ChildAge 5: 
ChildAge 6: 
ChildAge 7: 

TESTIMONIALS


Name
Email
Country
Rating
  
Antispam + =
  
Add your image
Comments

wifi

Testimonials


Suanne + Oliver + Kinder, (January 2014)

Rating: Excellent
Wunderbar gelegene Anlage, zentral, dennoch ruhig und schön bepflanzt, freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Wir haben mit einer 5-köpfigen Familie einen prima Urlaub verbracht und kommen gerne wieder.


BRENDA AND LINDA, (Septiembre 2013)

Rating: Excellent
WOW - A MOST WONDERFULL HOLIDAY FOR MY SISTER AND I, WE LOOK FORWARD TO OUR NEXT VISIT IN DECEMBER,THANK YOU TO ALL THE STAFF.


amy grace, (July 2013)

Rating: Excellent
Great stay staff so friendly and helpful would deff return and would highly recommend. Thank you for a lovely stay.


Alan & Brenda (May 2013), (June 2013)

Rating: Excellent
Great stay once again at our favorite place "BARCAROLA". Many thanks to all the team. Look forward to our next visit.Regards to Thomas.


Ruth und Toni, (March 2013)

Rating: Excellent
Wunderschöne, angenehme Ferien verbracht, alles sehr sauber und freundliches Personal. Gerne wieder! Hotel bestens zu empfehlen. Januar 2013


Alan & Brenda (February 2013), (February 2013)

Rating: Excellent
Just back to the cold in the UK.We miss the Barcarola Staff and of course the Sun.We can't wait to return.Many thanks for a great stay at our favorite Place.


Steve copeland, (February 2013)

Rating: Excellent
Just returned from stay, we had a great time.even teenagers enjoyed the stay at barcarola.all staff were helpful and friendly. apartment was clean and well kept. Great location we will be returning


Marion Kelly, (January 2013)

Rating: Excellent
We are just back from a week in the Barcarola. The Apartment was lovely the cleaner can in every day and the reception staff were all friendly & helpful. It is in a great location so we will be going back again.


Robert King, (December 2012)

Rating: Excellent
We've been to PDC many times and these are among the best apartments PDC has to offer. The staff couldn't do enough for you, from the moment we checked in to the moment we left at 5am they were fantastic, reception, at breakfast, the maids, all so friendly and helpful. We had a room in block L overlooking a small pool. It was clean and well equipped. The Balcony faced south and so had the sun all day, which was great for sitting out reading and just chilling out. Great location, right on the Avenida. There is a taxi ranks about 50 yards away and a Spar about another 50 yards. There are loads of restaurants and bars within a short walk and the main part od PDC is about 10 - 15 minutes along the Avenida. Highly recommended.


juliekirkham, (November 2012)

Rating: Excellent
what a find from the minute tomas greeted us, recognised it was my birthday and arranged complimentary chapaigne, to the lovely appartment, upgraded to 2 beds, and the cleanliness, friendliness and manicured gardens, I will have to come back here again and again.. I have found a little piece of heaven!


Joe Dillon, (October 2012)

Rating: Excellent
Back home again after another wonderful two weeks at the Barcarola Club. Thank you very much team Barcarola - see again next year Joe & Ellen


Ray HANNON, (August 2012)

Rating: Excellent
Just back today my self and my so had a ball gona book for next year the house keeping the kids club with sam they were all brill


Deborah Farrington, (July 2012)

Rating: Excellent
We are just back from Barcarola , this is our second time to stay there.Can't say enough about the place, apartments are spotless , staff are very very friendly ,a great location , will definitely be back again !!


Joke Wiep Fokkema, (June 2012)

Rating: Excellent
Das waren im Mai 2012 wunderschöne ferien. Wir haben dem Ort als ein Paradies erfahren und kommen sehr schnell hier wieder zurück,Eine herrliche Anlage mit ganz lieben Personal. Auch das Frühstück morgens war perfekt. Grazias für die schönen Wochen. Joke Wiep


Pat & Marie Maher, (June 2012)

Rating: Excellent
Beautiful apartments and very welcoming staff. Really enjoyed our stay. we have stayed in many different apartments in puerto del carmen, this is top class. Looking forward to our next visit. Thank you to management and staff.


ALAN & BRENDA, (October 2011)

Rating: Excellent
You know when a holiday apartment complex is perfect and that is when clients keep returning "AGAIN AND AGAIN AND AGAIN" that is what we do. We look forward to our next visit. Thank you to all the staff at "BARCAROLA".


Alan & Brenda, (October 2011)

Rating: Excellent
Just arrived back to the cold UK, After a great return visit to "Barcarola" THANK YOU to all the management and staff for a great holiday and we look forward to our next stay.


Jessica O Toole, (Septiembre 2011)

Rating: Excellent
Just back from a wonderful 10 day stay in the lovely Barcarola Club. Was the second time staying here, see Connolly testimonial below, standards were as good this time round, from all the friendly staff, the cleanliness of the grounds and apartments to the great location and surroundings. There is no doubt about it we will be returning again and again, already checking out availability for next year. Once again THANK YOU to everyone at Barcarola, a little gem of a place, from Jessica & Stacey.


Rob Miller, (May 2011)

Rating: Excellent


Anja & Rolf, (March 2011)

Rating: Excellent
Im September 2010 haben wir einen wunderschönen Urlaub im Barcarola verbracht. Die Hotelanlage ist sehr sauber, die Zimmer sind in einem guten, gepflegten Zustand und das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Wir empfehlen das Zimmer mit Frühstück zu buchen, man kann einen Tag nicht schöner beginnen als mit einem guten Frühstück unter Palmen. Wir haben bereits wieder gebucht, und können es kaum erwarten.


Alan & Brenda, (February 2011)

Rating: Excellent
"Barcarola" is the most well run and friendly HOLIDAY accomodation that you will find on Lanzarote, Go and try it you will not be disapointed.


Joe & Ellen Dillon, (November 2010)

Rating: Excellent
Only back from two weeks of heaven at the Barcarola, 5th time and each year has been better than before.Quiet, peacefull, with lovely surroundings, friendly staff and management in particular, Monica, Ana, Tomas. We look forward to next year, and maybe we will meet out friends from Holland again.


Connolly, (August 2010)

Rating: Excellent
Hi, I stayed in the Barcarola Club from 27th June - 4th July, with a friend and I just want to say a BIG THANK YOU for such a pleasant stay. On arrival we were greeted by a lovely man at reception, given a great room, G2, and wine, water and fruit, this was a great first impression. I have recommended your apartments to everyone I know so hopefully they will come and visit and see what a great place it is. All your staff are so friendly and helpful. Again thank you for making our holiday very enjoyable, we can not wait to come back! Jessica O Toole and Stacey Connolly


Dolan, (June 2010), (June 2010)

Rating: Excellent
We would highly recommend these apartments to anyone. The location is great 2 minute walk to the beach. One of the best restaurants in Lanzarote just outside the gate (Lovely Italian), close to lots of good bars and other nice restaurants yet very quiet within the complex itself. The apartment was very nice and really spotless clean, and big enough for 3 of us. Lovely pool area, lots of sun loungers. The staff there could not have been more friendly or helpful to us especially at reception. We would definitely go back again and would recommend it to our friends and family.


mclean, (May 2010)

Rating: Excellent
A very positive experience for us, from an enthusiastic and highly efficient staff. The staff were very friendly, helpful and all the times with a nice smile. Barcarola is a nice complex, well maintened and its location is ideal.


kelly + kev, (April 2010)

Rating: Excellent
This August will be our 6th stay at the Barcarola Apartments. We highly recommend them to couples who want to stay in first class accomadation with wonderful tropical pool gardens and excellent hard workind friendly caring staff. This all makes for a quiet, relaxing holiday. It's position although in the centre of the resort is remarkably tranquil. The complex is frequented by couples like ourselves returning time and time again. Holiday makers from a wide rande of nationalitiies seem to enjoy the cosmopolitan feel to the complex and resort - superb !!!!


Kelly, (December 2009)

Rating: Excellent
Just back from my 4th trip to Barcarola club - need I say more. Once again we had a great holiday in this lovely complex. Quiet at night and peaceful during the day. Sunny spots and shady spaces available by the pool all day. A lovely small sandy beach 100 yards from the front entrance, Tiny's bar and La Gruta accross the road, and too many nice and inexpensive restaurants to mention within a 15 minute walk. Smiling staff to welcome you back to the oasis all day and night. We look forward to our 5th visit. (Review from TripAdvisor)